5 Permaculture Principles You Should Implement Now

Home/Uncategorized/5 Permaculture Principles You Should Implement Now

5 Permaculture Principles You Should Implement Now

 

Wednesday, Oct 7th at 9:00pm ET (8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT)

 

http://beyondoffgrid.com/summit/BOGSummit-text-logo-banner/5-permaculture-principals-you-should-implement-now/?utm_source=NarrowPassagePermaculture&utm_medium=website&utm_campaign=BOGSummitWebinar16_5PermaculturePrinciples&ref=31

By | 2015-10-07T21:41:02+00:00 October 7th, 2015|Uncategorized|0 Comments

About the Author:

Michael obtained his Permaculture Design Certification via Geoff Lawton, PRI, in 2013 , and had been a student of Permaculture Design independently for many years prior to obtaining the PDC. He is formerly trained in teaching Permaculture, and is a Graduate student in Agroforestry at the University of Missouri. His interest in Permaculture came through an interest in sustainable food production and a desire for nutrient rich foods. He is particularly interested in the value of food forests, perennial food production, and medicinal plants and herbs. Michael's experience as a licensed Financial Advisor and prior career in hospital administration and Human Resources have given him unique perspectives on the economics of Permaculture Design and the management of inputs. Michael is presently creating a demonstration site on acreage in the northern Shenandoah Valley of Virginia (temperate climate). He is also looking to work in Aid work situations worldwide to further his experience in varied climates. His ultimate goal is to teach the PDC and Agroforestry domestically as well as abroad in developing countries where quality nutrition is not readily available. He is available as a permaculture design consultant and lecturer. His Bio here: http://permacultureglobal.org/users/8798-michael-cooley

Leave A Comment